Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Great Western Chorus of Bristol events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 15 Feb 20237:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 1 Mar 20237:30pmRehearsal
Fri, 3 Mar 20237:30pmPre-Retreat Concert in Swindon
Wed, 8 Mar 20237:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 15 Mar 20237:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 22 Mar 20237:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 29 Mar 20237:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 5 Apr 20237:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 12 Apr 20237:30pmRehearsal @ Gods House International Church (The old Sanctuary Church))
Wed, 19 Apr 20237:30pmRehearsal @ St Michaels - Stoke Gifford
Sat, 22 Apr 202310:30amThe Bristol Mix April Rehearsal
Wed, 26 Apr 20237:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 3 May 20237:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 10 May 20237:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 17 May 20237:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 24 May 20237:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 31 May 20237:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 7 Jun 20237:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 14 Jun 20237:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 17 Jun 20237:30pmEvening Show with Cleeve Harmony
Wed, 21 Jun 20237:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 28 Jun 20237:30pmRehearsal